Adler Universitycollege in Chicago, IL

Chicago, Illinois · Private nonprofit, 4-year

At a glance

Average net price

Not available

In-state, after aid

6-year graduation rate

Not available

Admission rate

Not available

Undergrad size

9

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Cost of attendance

Not available

Median earnings (10y)

Not available

Admissions

SAT average
Not available
ACT midpoint
Not available
Retention
Not available
Locale
City

Programs breakdown

1 program areas reported · Heavily focused on social sciences (100% of credentials).

  • Social sciences100%

Share of all degrees and certificates awarded in each broad CIP-2 program area (U.S. Department of Education, latest reporting year). Estimated students/yr = share × undergrad size.

Specific majors offered

12 specific majors with reported completions. Earnings shown are median annual earnings 1 year after graduation; debt is median student-loan debt at graduation.

MajorCredentialGradsMedian earningsMedian debt
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology.Master's522$40,358—
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology.First professional160——
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions.Master's115$37,834—
Public Policy Analysis.Master's51——
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions.Graduate certificate39$50,431—
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions.Master's35——
Psychology, General.Master's32$37,452—
Sports, Kinesiology, and Physical Education/Fitness.Master's28——
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology.Doctoral27$61,722—
Public Administration.Master's10——
Business Administration, Management and Operations.Master's10——
Business Administration, Management and Operations.Doctoral7——

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard Field of Study. Earnings cover graduates who received federal financial aid and are working / not enrolled. Cells marked "—" are not reported or were suppressed for privacy.

About Adler University

Adler University is a small institution located in Chicago, Illinois, primarily awarding the graduate degree. It enrolls roughly 9 undergraduate students in a city setting. The most popular fields of study include Psychology.

Cost & tuition

Published net-price data for Adler University is not available in the most recent federal release.

Graduation & earnings outcomes

Federal 6-year graduation rate data is not currently reported for this school.

Programs & majors

Adler University confers degrees and certificates across 1 broad program areas, with the largest concentrations of completions in Psychology. Grouped into wider academic categories, the mix is led by social sciences (100% of credentials), which gives a quick read on the school's overall academic profile. Use the programs breakdown below to see every reported area, an estimated number of students per program per year, and links to compare other U.S. colleges in the same field.

Admissions

Admission rate data is not reported for this institution, which is typical for open-admission community and trade schools.

Location & campus

Set in Chicago, Illinois (city), Adler University draws students from across Illinois and beyond. Prospective students often weigh proximity, cost of living, and local industry demand when choosing between schools in this area.

Frequently asked questions about Adler University

Q.What programs does Adler University offer?

Adler University offers degrees across 1 program areas. The most popular by share of graduates are Psychology.

Q.Where is Adler University located?

Adler University is located in Chicago, Illinois (ZIP 60602).

Data on this page comes from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard and IPEDS, the federal sources colleges are required to report to. Net price, graduation rate, and earnings figures reflect the latest available federal release. Always verify current tuition and program availability directly with Adler University at their official website.