Bellevue Collegecollege in Bellevue, WA

Bellevue, Washington · Public, 4-year

At a glance

Average net price

$11,430

In-state, after aid

6-year graduation rate

35.8%

Admission rate

Not available

Undergrad size

7,364

In-state tuition

$4,436

Out-of-state tuition

$10,502

Cost of attendance

$20,309

Median earnings (10y)

$56,310

Admissions

SAT average
Not available
ACT midpoint
Not available
Retention
Not available
Locale
City

Programs breakdown

15 program areas reported · Heavily focused on humanities & arts (53% of credentials).

  • STEM13%
  • Health16%
  • Business15%
  • Humanities & arts53%
  • Social sciences2%
  • Trades & services1%

Share of all degrees and certificates awarded in each broad CIP-2 program area (U.S. Department of Education, latest reporting year). Estimated students/yr = share × undergrad size.

Specific majors offered

40 specific majors with reported completions. Earnings shown are median annual earnings 1 year after graduation; debt is median student-loan debt at graduation.

MajorCredentialGradsMedian earningsMedian debt
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.Associate's2,183$31,603$9,598
Business/Commerce, General.Associate's240——
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions.Associate's153$70,881$19,999
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.Associate's142$69,807$17,152
Data Processing.Bachelor's121$62,976$13,502
Computer Software and Media Applications.Bachelor's86——
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods.Undergraduate certificate85——
Computer Science.Bachelor's79——
Accounting and Related Services.Undergraduate certificate78——
Design and Applied Arts.Bachelor's70$34,563$33,660
Health and Medical Administrative Services.Bachelor's70—$17,586
Physical Sciences, General.Associate's65——
Accounting and Related Services.Bachelor's64——
Health and Medical Administrative Services.Undergraduate certificate61——
Marketing.Bachelor's60——
Computer Software and Media Applications.Undergraduate certificate58——
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.Bachelor's56—$20,379
Design and Applied Arts.Associate's50——
Marketing.Undergraduate certificate49——
Computer Software and Media Applications.Associate's40——
Computer Programming.Associate's37——
Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other.Associate's35——
Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications.Associate's34——
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General.Associate's32——
Accounting and Related Services.Associate's32——
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services.Undergraduate certificate27——
Business Administration, Management and Operations.Associate's25——
Business Administration, Management and Operations.Undergraduate certificate24——
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions.Bachelor's23——
Marketing.Associate's20——
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General.Bachelor's17——
Biochemistry, Biophysics and Molecular Biology.Bachelor's16——
Sports, Kinesiology, and Physical Education/Fitness.Undergraduate certificate15——
Computer Programming.Undergraduate certificate14——
Electrical, Electronics, and Communications Engineering.Associate's14——
Data Entry/Microcomputer Applications.Undergraduate certificate12——
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods.Associate's12——
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions.Undergraduate certificate12——
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions.Undergraduate certificate12——
Foreign Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics, Other.Undergraduate certificate11——

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard Field of Study. Earnings cover graduates who received federal financial aid and are working / not enrolled. Cells marked "—" are not reported or were suppressed for privacy.

About Bellevue College

Bellevue College is a large institution located in Bellevue, Washington, primarily awarding the associate degree. It enrolls roughly 7,364 undergraduate students in a city setting. The most popular fields of study include Liberal arts, Health professions, Business.

Cost & tuition

The average net price at Bellevue College — what a typical student actually pays after grants and scholarships — is $11,430 per year, which is moderately priced compared to other U.S. institutions. Sticker tuition runs $4,436 for in-state students and $10,502 for out-of-state students before aid. Total cost of attendance, including housing, books, and living expenses, comes to about $20,309 annually.

Graduation & earnings outcomes

The 6-year graduation rate is 35.8%, a average completion outcome. Ten years after enrolling, the median graduate earns $56,310 per year according to U.S. Department of Education earnings tracking.

Programs & majors

Bellevue College confers degrees and certificates across 15 broad program areas, with the largest concentrations of completions in Liberal arts, Health professions, Business. Grouped into wider academic categories, the mix is led by humanities & arts (53% of credentials), health (16% of credentials), business (15% of credentials), which gives a quick read on the school's overall academic profile. Use the programs breakdown below to see every reported area, an estimated number of students per program per year, and links to compare other U.S. colleges in the same field.

Admissions

Admission rate data is not reported for this institution, which is typical for open-admission community and trade schools.

Location & campus

Set in Bellevue, Washington (city), Bellevue College draws students from across Washington and beyond. Prospective students often weigh proximity, cost of living, and local industry demand when choosing between schools in this area.

Frequently asked questions about Bellevue College

Q.How much does Bellevue College cost?

The average net price at Bellevue College is $11,430 per year after grants and scholarships, with total cost of attendance around $20,309.

Q.What is the graduation rate at Bellevue College?

Bellevue College has a 6-year graduation rate of 35.8% according to the latest U.S. Department of Education data.

Q.How much do Bellevue College graduates earn?

Ten years after enrolling, the median Bellevue College graduate earns $56,310 per year.

Q.What programs does Bellevue College offer?

Bellevue College offers degrees across 12 program areas. The most popular by share of graduates are Liberal arts, Health professions, Business.

Q.What is tuition at Bellevue College?

Published tuition is $4,436 in-state and $10,502 out-of-state. Most students pay less than the sticker price after financial aid.

Q.Where is Bellevue College located?

Bellevue College is located in Bellevue, Washington (ZIP 98007).

Data on this page comes from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard and IPEDS, the federal sources colleges are required to report to. Net price, graduation rate, and earnings figures reflect the latest available federal release. Always verify current tuition and program availability directly with Bellevue College at their official website.