Bellevue Universitycollege in Bellevue, NE

Bellevue, Nebraska · Private nonprofit, 4-year

At a glance

Average net price

$17,550

In-state, after aid

6-year graduation rate

33.0%

Admission rate

Not available

Undergrad size

10,220

In-state tuition

$9,903

Out-of-state tuition

$9,903

Cost of attendance

$23,531

Median earnings (10y)

$61,289

Admissions

SAT average
Not available
ACT midpoint
Not available
Retention
57.9%
Locale
Suburb

Programs breakdown

17 program areas reported · Academic mix is led by business (48%), stem (21%), social sciences (13%).

  • STEM21%
  • Health9%
  • Business48%
  • Humanities & arts6%
  • Social sciences13%
  • Trades & services3%

Share of all degrees and certificates awarded in each broad CIP-2 program area (U.S. Department of Education, latest reporting year). Estimated students/yr = share × undergrad size.

Specific majors offered

40 specific majors with reported completions. Earnings shown are median annual earnings 1 year after graduation; debt is median student-loan debt at graduation.

MajorCredentialGradsMedian earningsMedian debt
Business Administration, Management and Operations.Bachelor's1,043$60,272$28,380
Business Administration, Management and Operations.Master's515$72,528—
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management.Bachelor's374$56,155$24,694
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services.Bachelor's244$53,185$25,000
Data Science.Master's235——
Computer and Information Sciences, General.Bachelor's217$53,179$29,513
Business/Commerce, General.Bachelor's208$49,976$27,025
Social Sciences, General.Bachelor's197$34,511$34,734
Health and Medical Administrative Services.Bachelor's183$45,934$30,935
Human Resources Management and Services.Bachelor's149$49,441$31,062
Social Sciences, General.Master's144$39,917—
Computer Programming.Bachelor's134$62,477$26,108
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions.Master's125——
Hospitality Administration/Management.Bachelor's125——
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management.Master's124$83,595—
Criminal Justice and Corrections.Bachelor's105$43,733—
Management Information Systems and Services.Bachelor's100$68,259$27,965
Human Resources Management and Services.Master's96$56,858—
Design and Applied Arts.Bachelor's93$37,794$29,688
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services.Master's91——
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology.Master's84——
Accounting and Related Services.Bachelor's81$43,428$40,350
Psychology, General.Bachelor's80—$28,833
Computer and Information Sciences, General.Master's78——
Health and Medical Administrative Services.Master's72$66,878—
Information Science/Studies.Master's69$79,056—
Non-Professional Legal Studies.Bachelor's67$41,439$37,250
Sports, Kinesiology, and Physical Education/Fitness.Bachelor's63——
Public Relations, Advertising, and Applied Communication.Master's62——
Data Analytics.Master's60——
Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, General.Associate's48——
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology.Bachelor's45—$24,846
History.Bachelor's42——
Communication and Media Studies.Bachelor's40$36,060—
Homeland Security.Bachelor's40——
Public Administration.Master's38$50,990—
Marketing.Bachelor's37$39,066$27,750
International Relations and National Security Studies.Bachelor's36——
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.Bachelor's33——
Human Services, General.Bachelor's32—$10,312

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard Field of Study. Earnings cover graduates who received federal financial aid and are working / not enrolled. Cells marked "—" are not reported or were suppressed for privacy.

About Bellevue University

Bellevue University is a large institution located in Bellevue, Nebraska, primarily awarding the bachelor's degree. It enrolls roughly 10,220 undergraduate students in a suburb setting. The most popular fields of study include Business, Computer science, Health professions.

Cost & tuition

The average net price at Bellevue University — what a typical student actually pays after grants and scholarships — is $17,550 per year, which is moderately priced compared to other U.S. institutions. Published tuition is $9,903 per year before aid. Total cost of attendance, including housing, books, and living expenses, comes to about $23,531 annually.

Graduation & earnings outcomes

The 6-year graduation rate is 33.0%, a average completion outcome. 57.9% of first-time students return for a second year, a useful proxy for student satisfaction and academic fit. Ten years after enrolling, the median graduate earns $61,289 per year according to U.S. Department of Education earnings tracking.

Programs & majors

Bellevue University confers degrees and certificates across 17 broad program areas, with the largest concentrations of completions in Business, Computer science, Health professions. Grouped into wider academic categories, the mix is led by business (48% of credentials), stem (21% of credentials), social sciences (13% of credentials), which gives a quick read on the school's overall academic profile. Use the programs breakdown below to see every reported area, an estimated number of students per program per year, and links to compare other U.S. colleges in the same field.

Admissions

Admission rate data is not reported for this institution, which is typical for open-admission community and trade schools.

Location & campus

Set in Bellevue, Nebraska (suburb), Bellevue University draws students from across Nebraska and beyond. Prospective students often weigh proximity, cost of living, and local industry demand when choosing between schools in this area.

Frequently asked questions about Bellevue University

Q.How much does Bellevue University cost?

The average net price at Bellevue University is $17,550 per year after grants and scholarships, with total cost of attendance around $23,531.

Q.What is the graduation rate at Bellevue University?

Bellevue University has a 6-year graduation rate of 33.0% according to the latest U.S. Department of Education data.

Q.How much do Bellevue University graduates earn?

Ten years after enrolling, the median Bellevue University graduate earns $61,289 per year.

Q.What programs does Bellevue University offer?

Bellevue University offers degrees across 12 program areas. The most popular by share of graduates are Business, Computer science, Health professions.

Q.What is tuition at Bellevue University?

Published tuition is $9,903 in-state. Most students pay less than the sticker price after financial aid.

Q.Where is Bellevue University located?

Bellevue University is located in Bellevue, Nebraska (ZIP 68005).

Data on this page comes from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard and IPEDS, the federal sources colleges are required to report to. Net price, graduation rate, and earnings figures reflect the latest available federal release. Always verify current tuition and program availability directly with Bellevue University at their official website.