Claremont Graduate Universitycollege in Claremont, CA

Claremont, California · Private nonprofit, 4-year

At a glance

Average net price

Not available

In-state, after aid

6-year graduation rate

Not available

Admission rate

Not available

Undergrad size

Not available

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Cost of attendance

Not available

Median earnings (10y)

$64,372

Admissions

SAT average
Not available
ACT midpoint
Not available
Retention
Not available
Locale
Suburb

Programs breakdown

No program-completion data is currently reported for this school.

Specific majors offered

40 specific majors with reported completions. Earnings shown are median annual earnings 1 year after graduation; debt is median student-loan debt at graduation.

MajorCredentialGradsMedian earningsMedian debt
Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods.Graduate certificate156——
Business Administration, Management and Operations.Master's102——
Research and Experimental Psychology.Master's99——
Information Science/Studies.Master's72——
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods.Master's59$62,085—
Education, General.Doctoral56$102,093—
Education, General.Master's46——
Psychology, General.Doctoral44$80,513—
Applied Mathematics.Master's32——
Ethnic, Cultural Minority, Gender, and Group Studies.Master's31——
Mathematics.Master's31——
Arts, Entertainment, and Media Management.Master's30$40,112—
Economics.Master's29——
Public Health.Master's29$52,093—
Fine and Studio Arts.Master's28$23,887—
Economics.Doctoral27——
Political Science and Government.Doctoral26$70,516—
Business Administration, Management and Operations.Graduate certificate26——
Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods.Master's24——
Bilingual, Multilingual, and Multicultural Education.Graduate certificate23——
English Language and Literature, General.Master's20——
Human Resources Management and Services.Master's20——
Public Health.First professional18——
Ethnic, Cultural Minority, Gender, and Group Studies.Graduate certificate17——
Music.Doctoral15——
Information Science/Studies.Doctoral14——
Mathematics.Doctoral14——
Area, Ethnic, Cultural, Gender, and Group Studies, Other.Master's13——
Religion/Religious Studies.Master's13——
Political Science and Government.Master's13——
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology.Master's12——
Religion/Religious Studies.Doctoral11$36,208—
International Relations and National Security Studies.Doctoral10——
English Language and Literature, General.Doctoral9——
International Relations and National Security Studies.Master's9——
Area, Ethnic, Cultural, Gender, and Group Studies, Other.Doctoral8——
Ecology, Evolution, Systematics, and Population Biology.Master's8——
Demography.Master's8——
Public Health.Graduate certificate8——
History.Master's8——

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard Field of Study. Earnings cover graduates who received federal financial aid and are working / not enrolled. Cells marked "—" are not reported or were suppressed for privacy.

About Claremont Graduate University

Claremont Graduate University is a institution located in Claremont, California, primarily awarding the graduate degree.

Cost & tuition

Published net-price data for Claremont Graduate University is not available in the most recent federal release.

Graduation & earnings outcomes

Federal 6-year graduation rate data is not currently reported for this school. Ten years after enrolling, the median graduate earns $64,372 per year according to U.S. Department of Education earnings tracking.

Programs & majors

Claremont Graduate University offers a variety of programs; detailed program-level completion data is not currently available.

Admissions

Admission rate data is not reported for this institution, which is typical for open-admission community and trade schools.

Location & campus

Set in Claremont, California (suburb), Claremont Graduate University draws students from across California and beyond. Prospective students often weigh proximity, cost of living, and local industry demand when choosing between schools in this area.

Frequently asked questions about Claremont Graduate University

Q.How much do Claremont Graduate University graduates earn?

Ten years after enrolling, the median Claremont Graduate University graduate earns $64,372 per year.

Q.Where is Claremont Graduate University located?

Claremont Graduate University is located in Claremont, California (ZIP 91711).

Data on this page comes from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard and IPEDS, the federal sources colleges are required to report to. Net price, graduation rate, and earnings figures reflect the latest available federal release. Always verify current tuition and program availability directly with Claremont Graduate University at their official website.