Francis Tuttle Technology Centercollege in Oklahoma City, OK

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma · Public, <2-year

At a glance

Average net price

$11,283

In-state, after aid

6-year graduation rate

52.2%

Admission rate

Not available

Undergrad size

886

In-state tuition

$3,300

Out-of-state tuition

$3,300

Cost of attendance

$16,058

Median earnings (10y)

$32,996

Admissions

SAT average
Not available
ACT midpoint
Not available
Retention
40.5%
Locale
City

Programs breakdown

13 program areas reported · Heavily focused on trades & services (56% of credentials).

  • STEM10%
  • Health22%
  • Business6%
  • Humanities & arts4%
  • Social sciences2%
  • Trades & services56%

Share of all degrees and certificates awarded in each broad CIP-2 program area (U.S. Department of Education, latest reporting year). Estimated students/yr = share × undergrad size.

Specific majors offered

28 specific majors with reported completions. Earnings shown are median annual earnings 1 year after graduation; debt is median student-loan debt at graduation.

MajorCredentialGradsMedian earningsMedian debt
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.Undergraduate certificate303$12,569$12,250
Culinary Arts and Related Services.Undergraduate certificate281$19,572—
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants.Undergraduate certificate211$36,009$17,468
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians.Undergraduate certificate205$33,077—
Graphic Communications.Undergraduate certificate101——
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services.Undergraduate certificate97——
Precision Metal Working.Undergraduate certificate76——
Woodworking.Undergraduate certificate46——
Health and Medical Administrative Services.Undergraduate certificate45$22,070—
Electromechanical Technologies/Technicians.Undergraduate certificate42——
Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians.Undergraduate certificate40——
Computer Programming.Undergraduate certificate38——
Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations.Undergraduate certificate38——
Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications.Undergraduate certificate34——
Audiovisual Communications Technologies/Technicians.Undergraduate certificate32——
Accounting and Related Services.Undergraduate certificate30——
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services.Undergraduate certificate26——
Criminal Justice and Corrections.Undergraduate certificate22——
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions.Undergraduate certificate22——
Radio, Television, and Digital Communication.Undergraduate certificate20——
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management.Undergraduate certificate18——
Carpenters.Undergraduate certificate15——
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods.Undergraduate certificate13——
Design and Applied Arts.Undergraduate certificate9——
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions.Undergraduate certificate8——
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services.Undergraduate certificate7——
Visual and Performing Arts, General.Undergraduate certificate7——
Legal Support Services.Undergraduate certificate5——

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard Field of Study. Earnings cover graduates who received federal financial aid and are working / not enrolled. Cells marked "—" are not reported or were suppressed for privacy.

About Francis Tuttle Technology Center

Francis Tuttle Technology Center is a small institution located in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, primarily awarding the certificate. It enrolls roughly 886 undergraduate students in a city setting. The most popular fields of study include Personal services, Health professions, Mechanic & repair.

Cost & tuition

The average net price at Francis Tuttle Technology Center — what a typical student actually pays after grants and scholarships — is $11,283 per year, which is moderately priced compared to other U.S. institutions. Published tuition is $3,300 per year before aid. Total cost of attendance, including housing, books, and living expenses, comes to about $16,058 annually.

Graduation & earnings outcomes

The 6-year graduation rate is 52.2%, a above-average completion outcome. 40.5% of first-time students return for a second year, a useful proxy for student satisfaction and academic fit. Ten years after enrolling, the median graduate earns $32,996 per year according to U.S. Department of Education earnings tracking.

Programs & majors

Francis Tuttle Technology Center confers degrees and certificates across 13 broad program areas, with the largest concentrations of completions in Personal services, Health professions, Mechanic & repair. Grouped into wider academic categories, the mix is led by trades & services (56% of credentials), health (22% of credentials), stem (10% of credentials), which gives a quick read on the school's overall academic profile. Use the programs breakdown below to see every reported area, an estimated number of students per program per year, and links to compare other U.S. colleges in the same field.

Admissions

Admission rate data is not reported for this institution, which is typical for open-admission community and trade schools.

Location & campus

Set in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (city), Francis Tuttle Technology Center draws students from across Oklahoma and beyond. Prospective students often weigh proximity, cost of living, and local industry demand when choosing between schools in this area.

Frequently asked questions about Francis Tuttle Technology Center

Q.How much does Francis Tuttle Technology Center cost?

The average net price at Francis Tuttle Technology Center is $11,283 per year after grants and scholarships, with total cost of attendance around $16,058.

Q.What is the graduation rate at Francis Tuttle Technology Center?

Francis Tuttle Technology Center has a 6-year graduation rate of 52.2% according to the latest U.S. Department of Education data.

Q.How much do Francis Tuttle Technology Center graduates earn?

Ten years after enrolling, the median Francis Tuttle Technology Center graduate earns $32,996 per year.

Q.What programs does Francis Tuttle Technology Center offer?

Francis Tuttle Technology Center offers degrees across 12 program areas. The most popular by share of graduates are Personal services, Health professions, Mechanic & repair.

Q.What is tuition at Francis Tuttle Technology Center?

Published tuition is $3,300 in-state. Most students pay less than the sticker price after financial aid.

Q.Where is Francis Tuttle Technology Center located?

Francis Tuttle Technology Center is located in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (ZIP 73142).

Data on this page comes from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard and IPEDS, the federal sources colleges are required to report to. Net price, graduation rate, and earnings figures reflect the latest available federal release. Always verify current tuition and program availability directly with Francis Tuttle Technology Center at their official website.