Immokalee Technical Collegecollege in Immokalee, FL

Immokalee, Florida · Public, 2-year

At a glance

Average net price

$9,065

In-state, after aid

6-year graduation rate

86.0%

Admission rate

Not available

Undergrad size

319

In-state tuition

$7,576

Out-of-state tuition

$7,576

Cost of attendance

$18,551

Median earnings (10y)

$37,652

Admissions

SAT average
Not available
ACT midpoint
Not available
Retention
73.3%
Locale
Town

Programs breakdown

10 program areas reported · Academic mix is led by trades & services (38%), health (31%), stem (14%).

  • STEM14%
  • Health31%
  • Business5%
  • Humanities & arts6%
  • Social sciences5%
  • Trades & services38%

Share of all degrees and certificates awarded in each broad CIP-2 program area (U.S. Department of Education, latest reporting year). Estimated students/yr = share × undergrad size.

Specific majors offered

14 specific majors with reported completions. Earnings shown are median annual earnings 1 year after graduation; debt is median student-loan debt at graduation.

MajorCredentialGradsMedian earningsMedian debt
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants.Undergraduate certificate55$26,981—
Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications.Undergraduate certificate30——
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians.Undergraduate certificate22——
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services.Undergraduate certificate20——
Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies/Technicians.Undergraduate certificate19$54,837—
Building/Construction Finishing, Management, and Inspection.Undergraduate certificate18——
Precision Metal Working.Undergraduate certificate18——
Radio, Television, and Digital Communication.Undergraduate certificate16——
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.Undergraduate certificate16——
Health and Medical Administrative Services.Undergraduate certificate15——
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management.Undergraduate certificate10——
Accounting and Related Services.Undergraduate certificate9——
Culinary Arts and Related Services.Undergraduate certificate8——
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods.Undergraduate certificate—$15,074—

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard Field of Study. Earnings cover graduates who received federal financial aid and are working / not enrolled. Cells marked "—" are not reported or were suppressed for privacy.

About Immokalee Technical College

Immokalee Technical College is a small institution located in Immokalee, Florida, primarily awarding the certificate. It enrolls roughly 319 undergraduate students in a town setting. The most popular fields of study include Health professions, Mechanic & repair, Personal services.

Cost & tuition

The average net price at Immokalee Technical College — what a typical student actually pays after grants and scholarships — is $9,065 per year, which is very affordable compared to other U.S. institutions. Published tuition is $7,576 per year before aid. Total cost of attendance, including housing, books, and living expenses, comes to about $18,551 annually.

Graduation & earnings outcomes

The 6-year graduation rate is 86.0%, a strong completion outcome. 73.3% of first-time students return for a second year, a useful proxy for student satisfaction and academic fit. Ten years after enrolling, the median graduate earns $37,652 per year according to U.S. Department of Education earnings tracking.

Programs & majors

Immokalee Technical College confers degrees and certificates across 10 broad program areas, with the largest concentrations of completions in Health professions, Mechanic & repair, Personal services. Grouped into wider academic categories, the mix is led by trades & services (38% of credentials), health (31% of credentials), stem (14% of credentials), which gives a quick read on the school's overall academic profile. Use the programs breakdown below to see every reported area, an estimated number of students per program per year, and links to compare other U.S. colleges in the same field.

Admissions

Admission rate data is not reported for this institution, which is typical for open-admission community and trade schools.

Location & campus

Set in Immokalee, Florida (town), Immokalee Technical College draws students from across Florida and beyond. Prospective students often weigh proximity, cost of living, and local industry demand when choosing between schools in this area.

Frequently asked questions about Immokalee Technical College

Q.How much does Immokalee Technical College cost?

The average net price at Immokalee Technical College is $9,065 per year after grants and scholarships, with total cost of attendance around $18,551.

Q.What is the graduation rate at Immokalee Technical College?

Immokalee Technical College has a 6-year graduation rate of 86.0% according to the latest U.S. Department of Education data.

Q.How much do Immokalee Technical College graduates earn?

Ten years after enrolling, the median Immokalee Technical College graduate earns $37,652 per year.

Q.What programs does Immokalee Technical College offer?

Immokalee Technical College offers degrees across 10 program areas. The most popular by share of graduates are Health professions, Mechanic & repair, Personal services.

Q.What is tuition at Immokalee Technical College?

Published tuition is $7,576 in-state. Most students pay less than the sticker price after financial aid.

Q.Where is Immokalee Technical College located?

Immokalee Technical College is located in Immokalee, Florida (ZIP 34142).

Data on this page comes from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard and IPEDS, the federal sources colleges are required to report to. Net price, graduation rate, and earnings figures reflect the latest available federal release. Always verify current tuition and program availability directly with Immokalee Technical College at their official website.