Maine Media Collegecollege in Rockport, ME
Rockport, Maine · Private nonprofit, 4-year
At a glance
Average net price
Not available
In-state, after aid
6-year graduation rate
100.0%
Admission rate
Not available
Undergrad size
3
In-state tuition
Not available
Out-of-state tuition
Not available
Cost of attendance
Not available
Median earnings (10y)
Not available
Admissions
- SAT average
- Not available
- ACT midpoint
- Not available
- Retention
- Not available
- Locale
- Town
Programs breakdown
1 program areas reported · Heavily focused on humanities & arts (100% of credentials).
- Humanities & arts100%
- Visual & performing arts100.0%~3 students/yr · Humanities & artsCompare schools
Share of all degrees and certificates awarded in each broad CIP-2 program area (U.S. Department of Education, latest reporting year). Estimated students/yr = share × undergrad size.
Specific majors offered
3 specific majors with reported completions. Earnings shown are median annual earnings 1 year after graduation; debt is median student-loan debt at graduation.
| Major | Credential | Grads | Median earnings | Median debt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fine and Studio Arts. | Master's | 10 | — | — |
| Fine and Studio Arts. | Undergraduate certificate | 7 | — | — |
| Film/Video and Photographic Arts. | Undergraduate certificate | 5 | — | — |
Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard Field of Study. Earnings cover graduates who received federal financial aid and are working / not enrolled. Cells marked "—" are not reported or were suppressed for privacy.
About Maine Media College
Maine Media College is a small institution located in Rockport, Maine, primarily awarding the graduate degree. It enrolls roughly 3 undergraduate students in a town setting. The most popular fields of study include Visual & performing arts.
Cost & tuition
Published net-price data for Maine Media College is not available in the most recent federal release.
Graduation & earnings outcomes
The 6-year graduation rate is 100.0%, a strong completion outcome.
Programs & majors
Maine Media College confers degrees and certificates across 1 broad program areas, with the largest concentrations of completions in Visual & performing arts. Grouped into wider academic categories, the mix is led by humanities & arts (100% of credentials), which gives a quick read on the school's overall academic profile. Use the programs breakdown below to see every reported area, an estimated number of students per program per year, and links to compare other U.S. colleges in the same field.
Admissions
Admission rate data is not reported for this institution, which is typical for open-admission community and trade schools.
Location & campus
Set in Rockport, Maine (town), Maine Media College draws students from across Maine and beyond. Prospective students often weigh proximity, cost of living, and local industry demand when choosing between schools in this area.
Frequently asked questions about Maine Media College
Q.What is the graduation rate at Maine Media College?
Maine Media College has a 6-year graduation rate of 100.0% according to the latest U.S. Department of Education data.
Q.What programs does Maine Media College offer?
Maine Media College offers degrees across 1 program areas. The most popular by share of graduates are Visual & performing arts.
Q.Where is Maine Media College located?
Maine Media College is located in Rockport, Maine (ZIP 04856).
Data on this page comes from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard and IPEDS, the federal sources colleges are required to report to. Net price, graduation rate, and earnings figures reflect the latest available federal release. Always verify current tuition and program availability directly with Maine Media College at their official website.