South Baylo Universitycollege in Anaheim, CA

Anaheim, California · Private nonprofit, 4-year

At a glance

Average net price

Not available

In-state, after aid

6-year graduation rate

29.8%

Admission rate

Not available

Undergrad size

53

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Cost of attendance

Not available

Median earnings (10y)

$20,609

Admissions

SAT average
Not available
ACT midpoint
Not available
Retention
Not available
Locale
City

Programs breakdown

No program-completion data is currently reported for this school.

Specific majors offered

2 specific majors with reported completions. Earnings shown are median annual earnings 1 year after graduation; debt is median student-loan debt at graduation.

MajorCredentialGradsMedian earningsMedian debt
Alternative and Complementary Medicine and Medical Systems.Master's144——
Alternative and Complementary Medicine and Medical Systems.First professional22——

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard Field of Study. Earnings cover graduates who received federal financial aid and are working / not enrolled. Cells marked "—" are not reported or were suppressed for privacy.

About South Baylo University

South Baylo University is a small institution located in Anaheim, California, primarily awarding the graduate degree. It enrolls roughly 53 undergraduate students in a city setting.

Cost & tuition

Published net-price data for South Baylo University is not available in the most recent federal release.

Graduation & earnings outcomes

The 6-year graduation rate is 29.8%, a below-average completion outcome. Ten years after enrolling, the median graduate earns $20,609 per year according to U.S. Department of Education earnings tracking.

Programs & majors

South Baylo University offers a variety of programs; detailed program-level completion data is not currently available.

Admissions

Admission rate data is not reported for this institution, which is typical for open-admission community and trade schools.

Location & campus

Set in Anaheim, California (city), South Baylo University draws students from across California and beyond. Prospective students often weigh proximity, cost of living, and local industry demand when choosing between schools in this area.

Frequently asked questions about South Baylo University

Q.What is the graduation rate at South Baylo University?

South Baylo University has a 6-year graduation rate of 29.8% according to the latest U.S. Department of Education data.

Q.How much do South Baylo University graduates earn?

Ten years after enrolling, the median South Baylo University graduate earns $20,609 per year.

Q.Where is South Baylo University located?

South Baylo University is located in Anaheim, California (ZIP 92801).

Data on this page comes from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard and IPEDS, the federal sources colleges are required to report to. Net price, graduation rate, and earnings figures reflect the latest available federal release. Always verify current tuition and program availability directly with South Baylo University at their official website.