Tulsa Technology Centercollege in Tulsa, OK

Tulsa, Oklahoma · Public, 2-year

At a glance

Average net price

$5,723

In-state, after aid

6-year graduation rate

80.5%

Admission rate

Not available

Undergrad size

1,409

In-state tuition

$4,200

Out-of-state tuition

$4,200

Cost of attendance

$11,412

Median earnings (10y)

$41,793

Admissions

SAT average
Not available
ACT midpoint
Not available
Retention
77.5%
Locale
City

Programs breakdown

14 program areas reported · Academic mix is led by trades & services (40%), health (39%), stem (13%).

  • STEM13%
  • Health39%
  • Business4%
  • Humanities & arts3%
  • Social sciences1%
  • Trades & services40%

Share of all degrees and certificates awarded in each broad CIP-2 program area (U.S. Department of Education, latest reporting year). Estimated students/yr = share × undergrad size.

Specific majors offered

40 specific majors with reported completions. Earnings shown are median annual earnings 1 year after graduation; debt is median student-loan debt at graduation.

MajorCredentialGradsMedian earningsMedian debt
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians.Undergraduate certificate850$30,457$7,500
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General.Undergraduate certificate570——
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions.Undergraduate certificate473$37,089$11,022
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services.Undergraduate certificate408$24,332$14,826
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants.Undergraduate certificate323$24,990$13,401
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.Undergraduate certificate245$19,182—
Precision Metal Working.Undergraduate certificate243$36,035—
Audiovisual Communications Technologies/Technicians.Undergraduate certificate204——
Design and Applied Arts.Undergraduate certificate155——
Engineering, General.Undergraduate certificate153——
Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications.Undergraduate certificate140$32,493—
Mechanical Engineering Related Technologies/Technicians.Undergraduate certificate138——
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions.Undergraduate certificate127$26,791—
Graphic Communications.Undergraduate certificate125——
Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians.Undergraduate certificate125——
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management.Undergraduate certificate118——
Criminal Justice and Corrections.Undergraduate certificate117——
Electromechanical Technologies/Technicians.Undergraduate certificate116——
Carpenters.Undergraduate certificate113——
Ground Transportation.Undergraduate certificate107$37,218$10,173
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR).Undergraduate certificate104$34,799—
Health Aides/Attendants/Orderlies.Undergraduate certificate104——
Culinary Arts and Related Services.Undergraduate certificate85——
Computer Software and Media Applications.Undergraduate certificate82——
Electrical and Power Transmission Installers.Undergraduate certificate65$27,384—
Air Transportation.Undergraduate certificate65——
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services.Undergraduate certificate59——
Biology, General.Undergraduate certificate56——
Accounting and Related Services.Undergraduate certificate54——
Computer Programming.Undergraduate certificate53——
Health and Medical Administrative Services.Undergraduate certificate47$22,963—
Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians.Undergraduate certificate45——
Ophthalmic and Optometric Support Services and Allied Professions.Undergraduate certificate43——
Hospitality Administration/Management.Undergraduate certificate41——
Construction Trades, General.Undergraduate certificate40——
Business Administration, Management and Operations.Undergraduate certificate33——
Mason/Masonry.Undergraduate certificate30——
Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations.Undergraduate certificate28——
Computer and Information Sciences, General.Undergraduate certificate27——
Legal Support Services.Undergraduate certificate19——

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard Field of Study. Earnings cover graduates who received federal financial aid and are working / not enrolled. Cells marked "—" are not reported or were suppressed for privacy.

About Tulsa Technology Center

Tulsa Technology Center is a mid-sized institution located in Tulsa, Oklahoma, primarily awarding the certificate. It enrolls roughly 1,409 undergraduate students in a city setting. The most popular fields of study include Health professions, Mechanic & repair, Computer science.

Cost & tuition

The average net price at Tulsa Technology Center — what a typical student actually pays after grants and scholarships — is $5,723 per year, which is very affordable compared to other U.S. institutions. Published tuition is $4,200 per year before aid. Total cost of attendance, including housing, books, and living expenses, comes to about $11,412 annually.

Graduation & earnings outcomes

The 6-year graduation rate is 80.5%, a strong completion outcome. 77.5% of first-time students return for a second year, a useful proxy for student satisfaction and academic fit. Ten years after enrolling, the median graduate earns $41,793 per year according to U.S. Department of Education earnings tracking.

Programs & majors

Tulsa Technology Center confers degrees and certificates across 14 broad program areas, with the largest concentrations of completions in Health professions, Mechanic & repair, Computer science. Grouped into wider academic categories, the mix is led by trades & services (40% of credentials), health (39% of credentials), stem (13% of credentials), which gives a quick read on the school's overall academic profile. Use the programs breakdown below to see every reported area, an estimated number of students per program per year, and links to compare other U.S. colleges in the same field.

Admissions

Admission rate data is not reported for this institution, which is typical for open-admission community and trade schools.

Location & campus

Set in Tulsa, Oklahoma (city), Tulsa Technology Center draws students from across Oklahoma and beyond. Prospective students often weigh proximity, cost of living, and local industry demand when choosing between schools in this area.

Frequently asked questions about Tulsa Technology Center

Q.How much does Tulsa Technology Center cost?

The average net price at Tulsa Technology Center is $5,723 per year after grants and scholarships, with total cost of attendance around $11,412.

Q.What is the graduation rate at Tulsa Technology Center?

Tulsa Technology Center has a 6-year graduation rate of 80.5% according to the latest U.S. Department of Education data.

Q.How much do Tulsa Technology Center graduates earn?

Ten years after enrolling, the median Tulsa Technology Center graduate earns $41,793 per year.

Q.What programs does Tulsa Technology Center offer?

Tulsa Technology Center offers degrees across 12 program areas. The most popular by share of graduates are Health professions, Mechanic & repair, Computer science.

Q.What is tuition at Tulsa Technology Center?

Published tuition is $4,200 in-state. Most students pay less than the sticker price after financial aid.

Q.Where is Tulsa Technology Center located?

Tulsa Technology Center is located in Tulsa, Oklahoma (ZIP 74145).

Data on this page comes from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard and IPEDS, the federal sources colleges are required to report to. Net price, graduation rate, and earnings figures reflect the latest available federal release. Always verify current tuition and program availability directly with Tulsa Technology Center at their official website.