University of California-San Franciscocollege in San Francisco, CA

San Francisco, California · Public, 4-year

At a glance

Average net price

Not available

In-state, after aid

6-year graduation rate

Not available

Admission rate

Not available

Undergrad size

Not available

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Cost of attendance

Not available

Median earnings (10y)

Not available

Admissions

SAT average
Not available
ACT midpoint
Not available
Retention
Not available
Locale
City

Programs breakdown

No program-completion data is currently reported for this school.

Specific majors offered

31 specific majors with reported completions. Earnings shown are median annual earnings 1 year after graduation; debt is median student-loan debt at graduation.

MajorCredentialGradsMedian earningsMedian debt
Medicine.First professional337$63,684—
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.Master's303$118,146—
Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences, and Administration.First professional238$86,492—
Dentistry.First professional215$73,553—
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.Graduate certificate111——
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions.First professional100$79,203—
Public Health.Master's90$39,102—
Medical Clinical Sciences/Graduate Medical Studies.Master's74——
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.Doctoral58$111,725—
Biochemistry, Biophysics and Molecular Biology.Doctoral51——
Health and Medical Administrative Services.Master's48$121,323—
Biology, General.Doctoral46——
Health/Medical Preparatory Programs.Graduate certificate41$21,650—
Biomedical/Medical Engineering.Master's39——
Dentistry.Graduate certificate32——
Advanced/Graduate Dentistry and Oral Sciences.Master's26——
Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences, and Administration.Doctoral26——
Biomedical/Medical Engineering.Doctoral25——
Medical Clinical Sciences/Graduate Medical Studies.Graduate certificate20——
Pharmacology and Toxicology.Doctoral19——
Neurobiology and Neurosciences.Doctoral19——
Computer and Information Sciences and Support Services, Other.Doctoral18——
Cell/Cellular Biology and Anatomical Sciences.Doctoral13——
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions.Master's12——
Ecology, Evolution, Systematics, and Population Biology.Doctoral8——
Neurobiology and Neurosciences.Master's7——
Sociology.Doctoral7——
Genetics.Doctoral5——
Pharmacology and Toxicology.Master's5——
Public Policy Analysis.Master's—$66,598—
Advanced/Graduate Dentistry and Oral Sciences.Graduate certificate—$174,228—

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard Field of Study. Earnings cover graduates who received federal financial aid and are working / not enrolled. Cells marked "—" are not reported or were suppressed for privacy.

About University of California-San Francisco

University of California-San Francisco is a institution located in San Francisco, California, primarily awarding the graduate degree.

Cost & tuition

Published net-price data for University of California-San Francisco is not available in the most recent federal release.

Graduation & earnings outcomes

Federal 6-year graduation rate data is not currently reported for this school.

Programs & majors

University of California-San Francisco offers a variety of programs; detailed program-level completion data is not currently available.

Admissions

Admission rate data is not reported for this institution, which is typical for open-admission community and trade schools.

Location & campus

Set in San Francisco, California (city), University of California-San Francisco draws students from across California and beyond. Prospective students often weigh proximity, cost of living, and local industry demand when choosing between schools in this area.

Frequently asked questions about University of California-San Francisco

Q.Where is University of California-San Francisco located?

University of California-San Francisco is located in San Francisco, California (ZIP 94143).

Data on this page comes from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard and IPEDS, the federal sources colleges are required to report to. Net price, graduation rate, and earnings figures reflect the latest available federal release. Always verify current tuition and program availability directly with University of California-San Francisco at their official website.