University of Texas Southwestern Medical Centercollege in Dallas, TX

Dallas, Texas · Public, 4-year

At a glance

Average net price

Not available

In-state, after aid

6-year graduation rate

Not available

Admission rate

Not available

Undergrad size

Not available

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Cost of attendance

Not available

Median earnings (10y)

$76,860

Admissions

SAT average
Not available
ACT midpoint
Not available
Retention
Not available
Locale
City

Programs breakdown

No program-completion data is currently reported for this school.

Specific majors offered

17 specific majors with reported completions. Earnings shown are median annual earnings 1 year after graduation; debt is median student-loan debt at graduation.

MajorCredentialGradsMedian earningsMedian debt
Medicine.First professional432$56,756—
Biochemistry, Biophysics and Molecular Biology.Graduate certificate314——
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions.Master's108——
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions.Doctoral74$70,582—
Biochemistry, Biophysics and Molecular Biology.Doctoral40——
Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services.Master's32——
Genetics.Doctoral30——
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions.Master's27$42,904—
Medical Clinical Sciences/Graduate Medical Studies.Graduate certificate25——
Biomedical/Medical Engineering.Doctoral23——
Microbiological Sciences and Immunology.Doctoral20——
Neurobiology and Neurosciences.Doctoral20——
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology.Doctoral19——
Cell/Cellular Biology and Anatomical Sciences.Doctoral15——
Physiology, Pathology and Related Sciences.Doctoral15——
Medical Illustration and Informatics.Master's6——
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions.Graduate certificate—$103,591—

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard Field of Study. Earnings cover graduates who received federal financial aid and are working / not enrolled. Cells marked "—" are not reported or were suppressed for privacy.

About University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center is a institution located in Dallas, Texas, primarily awarding the graduate degree.

Cost & tuition

Published net-price data for University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center is not available in the most recent federal release.

Graduation & earnings outcomes

Federal 6-year graduation rate data is not currently reported for this school. Ten years after enrolling, the median graduate earns $76,860 per year according to U.S. Department of Education earnings tracking.

Programs & majors

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center offers a variety of programs; detailed program-level completion data is not currently available.

Admissions

Admission rate data is not reported for this institution, which is typical for open-admission community and trade schools.

Location & campus

Set in Dallas, Texas (city), University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center draws students from across Texas and beyond. Prospective students often weigh proximity, cost of living, and local industry demand when choosing between schools in this area.

Frequently asked questions about University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Q.How much do University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center graduates earn?

Ten years after enrolling, the median University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center graduate earns $76,860 per year.

Q.Where is University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center located?

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center is located in Dallas, Texas (ZIP 75390).

Data on this page comes from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard and IPEDS, the federal sources colleges are required to report to. Net price, graduation rate, and earnings figures reflect the latest available federal release. Always verify current tuition and program availability directly with University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at their official website.