Bridgerland Technical Collegecollege in Logan, UT

Logan, Utah · Public, <2-year

At a glance

Average net price

$2,338

In-state, after aid

6-year graduation rate

75.3%

Admission rate

Not available

Undergrad size

1,567

In-state tuition

$3,206

Out-of-state tuition

$3,206

Cost of attendance

$8,317

Median earnings (10y)

$38,347

Admissions

SAT average
Not available
ACT midpoint
Not available
Retention
76.4%
Locale
City

Programs breakdown

13 program areas reported · Academic mix is led by trades & services (43%), health (41%), stem (8%).

  • STEM8%
  • Health41%
  • Business5%
  • Humanities & arts2%
  • Trades & services43%

Share of all degrees and certificates awarded in each broad CIP-2 program area (U.S. Department of Education, latest reporting year). Estimated students/yr = share × undergrad size.

Specific majors offered

28 specific majors with reported completions. Earnings shown are median annual earnings 1 year after graduation; debt is median student-loan debt at graduation.

MajorCredentialGradsMedian earningsMedian debt
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants.Undergraduate certificate411—$12,000
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services.Undergraduate certificate186$21,249—
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians.Undergraduate certificate140$27,547—
Ground Transportation.Undergraduate certificate137——
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.Undergraduate certificate136——
Precision Metal Working.Undergraduate certificate134——
Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies/Technicians.Undergraduate certificate120$44,223—
Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/Technicians.Undergraduate certificate104——
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions.Undergraduate certificate77——
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions.Undergraduate certificate73——
Real Estate.Undergraduate certificate54——
Computer and Information Sciences, General.Undergraduate certificate47——
Computer Software and Media Applications.Undergraduate certificate47——
Computer Programming.Undergraduate certificate41——
Culinary Arts and Related Services.Undergraduate certificate40——
Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians.Undergraduate certificate40——
Electrical and Power Transmission Installers.Undergraduate certificate37——
Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services.Undergraduate certificate30——
Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians.Undergraduate certificate29——
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services.Undergraduate certificate29——
Criminal Justice and Corrections.Undergraduate certificate27——
Specialized Sales, Merchandising and Marketing Operations.Undergraduate certificate23——
Plumbing and Related Water Supply Services.Undergraduate certificate21——
Data Analytics.Undergraduate certificate20——
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions.Undergraduate certificate20——
Carpenters.Undergraduate certificate17——
Fire Protection.Undergraduate certificate10——
Design and Applied Arts.Undergraduate certificate7——

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard Field of Study. Earnings cover graduates who received federal financial aid and are working / not enrolled. Cells marked "—" are not reported or were suppressed for privacy.

About Bridgerland Technical College

Bridgerland Technical College is a mid-sized institution located in Logan, Utah, primarily awarding the certificate. It enrolls roughly 1,567 undergraduate students in a city setting. The most popular fields of study include Health professions, Transportation, Mechanic & repair.

Cost & tuition

The average net price at Bridgerland Technical College — what a typical student actually pays after grants and scholarships — is $2,338 per year, which is very affordable compared to other U.S. institutions. Published tuition is $3,206 per year before aid. Total cost of attendance, including housing, books, and living expenses, comes to about $8,317 annually.

Graduation & earnings outcomes

The 6-year graduation rate is 75.3%, a strong completion outcome. 76.4% of first-time students return for a second year, a useful proxy for student satisfaction and academic fit. Ten years after enrolling, the median graduate earns $38,347 per year according to U.S. Department of Education earnings tracking.

Programs & majors

Bridgerland Technical College confers degrees and certificates across 13 broad program areas, with the largest concentrations of completions in Health professions, Transportation, Mechanic & repair. Grouped into wider academic categories, the mix is led by trades & services (43% of credentials), health (41% of credentials), stem (8% of credentials), which gives a quick read on the school's overall academic profile. Use the programs breakdown below to see every reported area, an estimated number of students per program per year, and links to compare other U.S. colleges in the same field.

Admissions

Admission rate data is not reported for this institution, which is typical for open-admission community and trade schools.

Location & campus

Set in Logan, Utah (city), Bridgerland Technical College draws students from across Utah and beyond. Prospective students often weigh proximity, cost of living, and local industry demand when choosing between schools in this area.

Frequently asked questions about Bridgerland Technical College

Q.How much does Bridgerland Technical College cost?

The average net price at Bridgerland Technical College is $2,338 per year after grants and scholarships, with total cost of attendance around $8,317.

Q.What is the graduation rate at Bridgerland Technical College?

Bridgerland Technical College has a 6-year graduation rate of 75.3% according to the latest U.S. Department of Education data.

Q.How much do Bridgerland Technical College graduates earn?

Ten years after enrolling, the median Bridgerland Technical College graduate earns $38,347 per year.

Q.What programs does Bridgerland Technical College offer?

Bridgerland Technical College offers degrees across 12 program areas. The most popular by share of graduates are Health professions, Transportation, Mechanic & repair.

Q.What is tuition at Bridgerland Technical College?

Published tuition is $3,206 in-state. Most students pay less than the sticker price after financial aid.

Q.Where is Bridgerland Technical College located?

Bridgerland Technical College is located in Logan, Utah (ZIP 84321).

Data on this page comes from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard and IPEDS, the federal sources colleges are required to report to. Net price, graduation rate, and earnings figures reflect the latest available federal release. Always verify current tuition and program availability directly with Bridgerland Technical College at their official website.