Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Sciencecollege in North Chicago, IL

North Chicago, Illinois · Private nonprofit, 4-year

At a glance

Average net price

Not available

In-state, after aid

6-year graduation rate

Not available

Admission rate

Not available

Undergrad size

Not available

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Cost of attendance

Not available

Median earnings (10y)

Not available

Admissions

SAT average
Not available
ACT midpoint
Not available
Retention
Not available
Locale
Suburb

Programs breakdown

No program-completion data is currently reported for this school.

Specific majors offered

20 specific majors with reported completions. Earnings shown are median annual earnings 1 year after graduation; debt is median student-loan debt at graduation.

MajorCredentialGradsMedian earningsMedian debt
Medicine.First professional549——
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions.Master's131$102,058—
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions.First professional111——
Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences, and Administration.First professional103——
Biological and Biomedical Sciences, Other.Master's86$22,694—
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.First professional70——
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services.Master's60$91,116—
Health and Medical Administrative Services.Master's29$72,618—
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology.Master's23——
Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services.Graduate certificate19——
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology.Doctoral14$61,744—
Ecology, Evolution, Systematics, and Population Biology.Master's7——
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General.Master's6——
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas.Master's5——
Microbiological Sciences and Immunology.Doctoral5——
Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services.Master's5——
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions.Doctoral4$70,543—
Medicine.Doctoral—$57,475—
Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences, and Administration.Doctoral—$89,912—
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.Doctoral—$196,836—

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard Field of Study. Earnings cover graduates who received federal financial aid and are working / not enrolled. Cells marked "—" are not reported or were suppressed for privacy.

About Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science

Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science is a institution located in North Chicago, Illinois, primarily awarding the graduate degree.

Cost & tuition

Published net-price data for Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science is not available in the most recent federal release.

Graduation & earnings outcomes

Federal 6-year graduation rate data is not currently reported for this school.

Programs & majors

Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science offers a variety of programs; detailed program-level completion data is not currently available.

Admissions

Admission rate data is not reported for this institution, which is typical for open-admission community and trade schools.

Location & campus

Set in North Chicago, Illinois (suburb), Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science draws students from across Illinois and beyond. Prospective students often weigh proximity, cost of living, and local industry demand when choosing between schools in this area.

Frequently asked questions about Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science

Q.Where is Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science located?

Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science is located in North Chicago, Illinois (ZIP 60064).

Data on this page comes from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard and IPEDS, the federal sources colleges are required to report to. Net price, graduation rate, and earnings figures reflect the latest available federal release. Always verify current tuition and program availability directly with Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science at their official website.