Teachers College at Columbia Universitycollege in New York, NY

New York, New York · Private nonprofit, 4-year

At a glance

Average net price

Not available

In-state, after aid

6-year graduation rate

Not available

Admission rate

Not available

Undergrad size

Not available

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Cost of attendance

Not available

Median earnings (10y)

$73,294

Admissions

SAT average
Not available
ACT midpoint
Not available
Retention
Not available
Locale
City

Programs breakdown

No program-completion data is currently reported for this school.

Specific majors offered

40 specific majors with reported completions. Earnings shown are median annual earnings 1 year after graduation; debt is median student-loan debt at graduation.

MajorCredentialGradsMedian earningsMedian debt
Behavioral Sciences.Master's617——
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas.Master's484$63,101—
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology.Master's431$53,234—
Educational Administration and Supervision.Master's299$71,733—
Research and Experimental Psychology.Master's194$42,397—
Educational/Instructional Media Design.Master's187$62,426—
International and Comparative Education.Master's148$53,971—
Educational Assessment, Evaluation, and Research.Master's135——
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods.Master's129$62,158—
Curriculum and Instruction.Master's128$62,184—
Communication Disorders Sciences and Services.Master's127$64,942—
Special Education and Teaching.Master's118$64,305—
Teaching English or French as a Second or Foreign Language.Master's89$64,702—
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas.Doctoral80$69,883—
Physiology, Pathology and Related Sciences.Master's66——
Communication Disorders Sciences and Services.Graduate certificate65——
Student Counseling and Personnel Services.Master's61——
Public Policy Analysis.Master's57——
Sociology.Master's55$63,289—
Bilingual, Multilingual, and Multicultural Education.Master's51——
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology.Graduate certificate50——
Student Counseling and Personnel Services.Graduate certificate46——
Economics.Master's40——
Linguistic, Comparative, and Related Language Studies and Services.Master's38——
Nutrition Sciences.Master's38——
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods.Doctoral32——
Social and Philosophical Foundations of Education.Master's24$50,275—
Arts, Entertainment, and Media Management.Master's24$51,540—
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology.Doctoral23——
Anthropology.Master's22——
Curriculum and Instruction.Doctoral21$75,147—
Social and Philosophical Foundations of Education.Graduate certificate16——
Political Science and Government.Master's16——
Educational Administration and Supervision.Doctoral15——
Behavioral Sciences.Doctoral15——
Research and Experimental Psychology.Doctoral15——
International and Comparative Education.Doctoral13——
Social and Philosophical Foundations of Education.Doctoral12——
Health Professions Education, Ethics, and Humanities.Doctoral12——
Educational Assessment, Evaluation, and Research.Doctoral10——

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard Field of Study. Earnings cover graduates who received federal financial aid and are working / not enrolled. Cells marked "—" are not reported or were suppressed for privacy.

About Teachers College at Columbia University

Teachers College at Columbia University is a institution located in New York, New York, primarily awarding the graduate degree.

Cost & tuition

Published net-price data for Teachers College at Columbia University is not available in the most recent federal release.

Graduation & earnings outcomes

Federal 6-year graduation rate data is not currently reported for this school. Ten years after enrolling, the median graduate earns $73,294 per year according to U.S. Department of Education earnings tracking.

Programs & majors

Teachers College at Columbia University offers a variety of programs; detailed program-level completion data is not currently available.

Admissions

Admission rate data is not reported for this institution, which is typical for open-admission community and trade schools.

Location & campus

Set in New York, New York (city), Teachers College at Columbia University draws students from across New York and beyond. Prospective students often weigh proximity, cost of living, and local industry demand when choosing between schools in this area.

Frequently asked questions about Teachers College at Columbia University

Q.How much do Teachers College at Columbia University graduates earn?

Ten years after enrolling, the median Teachers College at Columbia University graduate earns $73,294 per year.

Q.Where is Teachers College at Columbia University located?

Teachers College at Columbia University is located in New York, New York (ZIP 10027).

Data on this page comes from the U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard and IPEDS, the federal sources colleges are required to report to. Net price, graduation rate, and earnings figures reflect the latest available federal release. Always verify current tuition and program availability directly with Teachers College at Columbia University at their official website.